University of Oregon

Phone and E-mail Directories

General E-mail Inquiries

Faculty


Name & Title Phone Extension e-mail
Richard Emlet
Professor
211 remlet@uoregon.edu
Aaron Galloway
Associate Professor
303 agallow3@uoregon.edu
Alexander Hethmon
Librarian
219 ahethmon@uoregon.edu
Janet Hodder
Professor Emeritus
215 jhodder@uoregon.edu
Svetlana Maslakova
Professor
309 svetlana@uoregon.edu
Alan Shanks
Professor Emeritus
277 ashanks@uoregon.edu
Kelly Sutherland
Assistant Professor (Eugene)
541-346-8783 ksuth@uoregon.edi
Nora Terwilliger
Professor Emeritus
214
nterwill@uoregon.edu
Cynthia Trowbridge
Senior Research Associate
cdt@uoregon.edu
George von Dassow
Assistant Professor
337, 338 dassow@uoregon.edu
Maya Watts
Education Program Coordinator
201 mwolf1@uoregon.edu
Craig Young
Professor & Director
299 cmyoung@uoregon.edu

 

Staff


Name & Title Phone Extension e-mail
Laura Screen
Office Specialist
200 lscreen@uoregon.edu
Birch Holt
Accountant
218  birchh@uoregon.edu
James Johnson
Facilities Manager
235  jjohnso3@uoregon.edu
Mike Johnson
Facilities
235  mfj@uoregon.edu
Trish Mace
CMLC Director
301  tmace@uoregon.edu
Knute Nemeth
Facilities & Boat Captain
336 knemeth@uoregon.edu
John Sampier
Custodian
240
Lisa Samuelson
Head Cook
221  lisa14@uoregon.edu
Tammy Trost
Office Manager
202  ttrost@uoregon.edu

 

Postdocs and Research Associates


Name & Title Phone Extension e-mail
Julie Schram
(Galloway Lab)
 230  jschram@uoregon.edu

 

Graduate Students


Name & Title Phone Extension e-mail
Avery Calhoun
PhD Student
(Young Lab)
 316 acalhou3@uoregon.edu
Christina Ellison
M.S. Student
(Maslakova Lab)
 337 cellison@uoregon.edu
Nicole Nakata
PhD Student
(Emlet Lab)
213 nnakata@uoregon.edu
Caitlin Plowman
PhD Student
(Young Lab)
318 cplowman@uoregon.edu
Lauren Rice
PhD Student
(Young Lab)
316  lnr@uoregon.edu
Ross Whippo
PhD Student
(Galloway Lab)
231 rossw@uoregon.edu
Reyn Yoshioka
Phd Student
(Galloway Lab)
231 rmy@uoregon.edu