University of Oregon

Phone and E-mail Directories

General E-mail Inquiries

Faculty


Name & Title Phone Extension e-mail
Richard Emlet
Professor
541-346-7285 remlet@uoregon.edu
Aaron Galloway
Associate Professor
541-346-7288 agallow3@uoregon.edu
Leo Zaklikowski
Librarian
541-346-7276 leoz@uoregon.edu
Janet Hodder
Professor Emeritus
541-346-7268 jhodder@uoregon.edu
Svetlana Maslakova
Professor
541-346-7289 svetlana@uoregon.edu
Alan Shanks
Professor Emeritus
541-346-7272 ashanks@uoregon.edu
Kelly Sutherland
Associate Professor (Eugene)
541-346-8783 ksuth@uoregon.edi
Nora Terwilliger
Professor Emeritus
nterwill@uoregon.edu
Cynthia Trowbridge
Senior Research Associate
cdt@uoregon.edu
George von Dassow
Associate Professor
541-346-7291 dassow@uoregon.edu
Maya Watts
Education Program Coordinator
541-346-7277 mwolf1@uoregon.edu
Craig Young
Professor & Director
541-346-7274 cmyoung@uoregon.edu

Staff


Name & Title Phone Extension e-mail
Laura Screen
Office Specialist
541-346-7280 lscreen@uoregon.edu
Birch Holt
Accountant
541-346-7282  birchh@uoregon.edu
James Johnson
Facilities Manager
541-346-7301  jjohnso3@uoregon.edu
Mike Johnson
Facilities
 mfj@uoregon.edu
Trish Mace
CMLC Director
541-346-7289  tmace@uoregon.edu
Tyler Manning
Boat Captain
541-346-7308
Ryan
Custodian
541-346-7279
Lisa Samuelson
Head Cook
541-346-7298  lisa14@uoregon.edu
Tammy Trost
Office Manager
541-346-7281  ttrost@uoregon.edu

Postdocs and Research Associates


Name & Title Phone Extension e-mail

Graduate Students


Name & Title Phone Extension e-mail
Avery Calhoun
M.S. Student
(Young Lab)
541-346-7270 acalhou3@uoregon.edu
Christina Ellison
PhD Candidate
(Maslakova Lab)
541-346-7293 cellison@uoregon.edu
Erin Jezuit
PhD Candidate
(VonDassow Lab)
541-346-7293 ejezuit@uoregon.edu
Nicole Nakata
PhD Candidate
(Emlet Lab)
541-346-7286 nnakata@uoregon.edu
Samantha Persad
PhD Cadidate
(Galloway Lab)
541-346-7307 spersad5@uoregon.edu
Caitlin Plowman
PhD Candidate
(Young Lab)
541-346-7270 cplowman@uoregon.edu
Kendall Smith
M.S. Student
(Galloway Lab)
541-346-7307 ksmith35@uoregon.edu
Lauren Rice
PhD Candidate
(Young Lab)
541-346-7270 lnr@uoregon.edu
Ross Whippo
PhD Cadidate
(Galloway Lab)
rossw@uoregon.edu