University of Oregon

Phone and E-mail Directories

General E-mail Inquiries

Faculty


Name & Title Phone Extension e-mail
Barbara Butler
Associate Professor
& Librarian
219 butler@uoregon.edu
Richard Emlet
Professor
211 remlet@uoregon.edu
Aaron Galloway
Associate Professor
303 agallow3@uoregon.edu
Janet Hodder
Associate Professor
& Education Coordinator
215 jhodder@uoregon.edu
Svetlana Maslakova
Professor
309 svetlana@uoregon.edu
Steve Rumrill
Senior Research Associate
ecos@uoregon.edu
Alan Shanks
Professor
277 ashanks@uoregon.edu
Kelly Sutherland
Assistant Professor (Eugene)
541-346-8783 ksuth@uoregon.edi
Nora Terwilliger
Professor
214
nterwill@uoregon.edu
Cynthia Trowbridge
Senior Research Associate
cdt@uoregon.edu
George von Dassow
Assistant Professor
337, 338 dassow@uoregon.edu
Maya Watts
Education Program Assistant & Senior Research Associate
201 mwolf1@uoregon.edu
Craig Young
Professor & Director
299 cmyoung@uoregon.edu

 

Staff


Name & Title Phone Extension e-mail
Mike Daugintis
Facilities & Boat Captain
336  mdaugin2@uoregon.edu
Karen Fortune
Custodian
240
Birch Holt
Accountant
218  birchh@uoregon.edu
James Johnson
Facilities Manager
235  jjohnso3@uoregon.edu
Mike Johnson
Facilities
235  mfj@uoregon.edu
Trish Mace
CMLC Director
301  tmace@uoregon.edu
Lisa Samuelson
Head Cook
221  lisa14@uoregon.edu
Jamie Tavernier
Office Specialist
200  jtaverni@uoregon.edu
Tammy Trost
Office Manager
202  ttrost@uoregon.edu

 

Postdocs and Research Associates


Name & Title Phone Extension e-mail
Julie Schram
(Galloway Lab)
 230  jschram@uoregon.edu

 

Graduate Students


Name & Title Phone Extension e-mail
MacKenna Hainey
M.S. Student
(Emlet Lab)
 213 mackenna@uoregon.edu
Zofia Knorek
M.S. Student
(Galloway Lab)
 230 zofiak@uoregon.edu
Ella Lamont
M.S. Student
(Emlet Lab)
213 elamont@uoregon.edu
Nicole Moss
M.S. Student
(Maslakova Lab)
337 nmoss3@uoregon.edu
Caitlin Plowman
M.S. Student
(Young Lab)
318 cplowman@uoregon.edu
Kara Robbins
M.S. Student
(von Dassow Lab)
337 krobbin3@uoregon.edu
Alexa Romersa
M.S. Student
(Shanks Lab)
276 aromersa@uoregon.edu
Carly Salant
M.S. Student
(Shanks Lab)
276 csalant@uoregon.edu
Reyn Yoshioka
Phd Student
(Galloway Lab)
 230 rmy@uoregon.edu